Author Topic: Sector / Industry  (Read 12210 times)

othermbx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
  • Karma: +0/-0
Sector / Industry
« on: June 01, 2012, 01:29:17 pm »
Is it possible to add a column in a toplist that shows the sector or industry?

TradeIdeas1

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 272
  • Karma: +6/-0
  • You got to know when to hold em, know when to fold
    • Trade-Ideas
Re: Sector / Industry
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2012, 01:43:04 pm »
If you can add it in an alert window it is available in the top list.  What version are you running?

davemabe

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Sector / Industry
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2012, 01:46:19 pm »
That is going to be available very soon.  Watch this page (http://www.trade-ideas.com/Application/Help.html) for the beta builds of TI Pro - I believe the next beta should have this feature in it.

jcwing01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Sector / Industry
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2012, 05:54:09 pm »
I've been requesting these columns for ages, and saw it on your platform during your Oddsmaker 3.2 webinar, so I anxiously await that beta download, thanks.

clampme

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Sector / Industry
« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2012, 08:05:24 am »
That is going to be available very soon.  Watch this page (http://www.trade-ideas.com/Application/Help.html) for the beta builds of TI Pro - I believe the next beta should have this feature in it.

when will sector/industry in toplist be available?
i need it too :P

braddoubleu

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 453
  • Karma: +8/-0
    • Trade-Ideas

bryan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: Sector / Industry
« Reply #6 on: June 12, 2012, 01:38:07 am »
Now that is awesome! I've been waiting for that a long time myself. Great job guys!