Author Topic: unable tp load from cloud  (Read 3506 times)

keesc634

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: +0/-0
unable tp load from cloud
« on: October 22, 2014, 04:31:59 am »
when i copy and paste  for instance the last strategy macd making pennies in the import shared window or layout  i get the message unable to find

 

Barrie Einarson

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 610
  • Karma: +20/-1
Re: unable tp load from cloud
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2014, 07:55:49 am »
Hi .. could you please send me the strategy to see if I am able to load it.

Cheers

Barrie Einarson
barrie@trade-ideas.com
Trade Ideas Trading Room Moderator
http://forums.trade-ideas.com/


Barrie Einarson

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 610
  • Karma: +20/-1
Re: unable tp load from cloud
« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2014, 12:05:07 pm »
Hi .. I have been able to load that string.  I clicked on the string which loaded in a browser window - I then copied the string.  Then I opened a new alert window, selected start from scratch, Load Settings, OK, No and then when the window appears, right click, Collaborate and paste.

Cheers

Barrie Einarson
barrie@trade-ideas.com
Trade Ideas Trading Room Moderator
http://forums.trade-ideas.com/

keesc634

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: unable tp load from cloud
« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2014, 04:12:27 am »
thanks

i should have watched the video