Author Topic: Oddsmaker Glitch  (Read 2675 times)

yell0wbuddha

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
Oddsmaker Glitch
« on: August 28, 2014, 08:59:40 am »
I used to get this glitch everyone in awhile running the previous version of TI...but in the latest beta (3.2.142.0) it is happening quite often. This forces me to close out TI and then reload to enable the Oddsmaker again.


davemabe

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Oddsmaker Glitch
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2014, 12:06:26 pm »
Trade-Ideas developer here - Can you save to cloud the alert window where you're getting this and send me a private message with the link?  I'll take a look and see if I can recreate it.

yell0wbuddha

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Oddsmaker Glitch
« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2014, 12:56:47 pm »
OK..done....